Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
John_smith

BF2 Special Forces MOD Hilfe

Recommended Posts

Hallo zusammen,

 

ich brauche mal Euere hilfe,

 

Mein Sohn und ich spielen seit einiger zeit BF2 - mit unter auch div. Mod, das klappt auch alles wunderbar (wir spielen im Conquest Modus)

 

Nun wollten wir auch die Special Forces Erweiterung zocken inkl. eines Mods - die Installation des Mods ist wie folgt:

 

BattleFeel: beyond CONTiNUUM  ( Release Preview ) 
 
To install this mod, a legal copy of the Battlefield 2 Complete Collection ( BF2 & BF2SF ) game is required. 
 
*Installation*
 
1. Please make sure BF2 & BF2SF both have been installed and updated to the lastest patch. Go to the "Mods" folder, like C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games\Battlefield 2 Complete Collection\Mods, there should be at least two folders naming "BF2" and "XPack". 
2. Beside these two folders, create a new folder "BFeel42CTU", then copy all files from "XPack" folder into the "BFeel42CTU" ( this will cost almost 1GB space of the hard disk drive normally ) . 
3. Unzip all files in the "BFeel42CTU" folder from this downloaded package, copy them all into the above "Mods\BFeel42CTU" directory ( Approximately 750MB disk space required ) . When be asked about rewrite, choose yes to all and continue. 
4. Check out in the new folder now, a sample shortcut ".lnk" file appeared. Right click on it and edit its path if the game is in another directory. And you can create a new shortcut by adding "+modPath mods/BFeel42CTU" to it's "Target" parameter. 
5. Copy any favored maps in the "Levels" folders of "BF2" or "XPack" directories to the "Levels" folder of this mod. Run this mod by click the shortcut. 
You can test any map you wanted, but please don't use this mod to earn any commercial benefits and credits, or inappropriate things. 
 
Man hat durch den Mod den Vorteil "aller Maps" und das div. Klassen viele goodies haben - siehe Sniper.
 
Leider kann man diese Mod z.B nicht zusammen im Lokalem Lan zocken, da im Join-Fenster des Clients die Meldung erscheint das die Files verändert wurden, und das man nur mit einer unveränderten Version sich am Server anmelden kann!!
 
 Gbts da eine Möglichkeit eines Schalters, oder ggf. Reg. Eintrag  oder was auch immer?
 
Wäre schön wenn jamand was dazu sagen kann.
 
Danke
Gerhard
 
 
 

post-4908-0-76646300-1412528658_thumb.jp

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.