Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

*JF*Diablo

Nicht ganz nach den Regeln...

Recommended Posts

Kann man eigentlich an einem Jeep Sprengladungen anbringen, in nen Panzer fahren und dann die restlichen Ladungen hochgehen lassen, weil man ja vorher rausgesrungen ist?...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Kann man eigentlich an einem Jeep Sprengladungen anbringen, in nen Panzer fahren und dann die restlichen Ladungen hochgehen lassen, weil man ja vorher rausgesrungen ist?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.